Sales Team

  • Tori's From the Chair
    Tori Piersante

    Vice President of Sales

    tori@traversecity.com

    231-995-3903

    Regional and national association and corporate

  • Sarah Barnard  From The Chair.jpg
    Sarah Barnard

    Conference Services Manager

    sarah@traversecity.com

    231-995-3910

    Services offered after group has confirmed

  • Terese From the Chair
    Terese McInnis

    CMP, GMS, Senior Sales Manager

    terese@traversecity.com

    517-202-4324

    State association outside South East Michigan, education and corporate (in the 517 area code) and all government

  • Beth Hobbs
    Beth Hobbs

    Sales Manager

    beth@traversecity.com

    231-995-3912

    State association in South East Michigan, corporate, all sports and SMERF

  • Angela Myers-Pahl
    Angela Myers-Pahl

    Sales & Services Assistant

    angela@traversecity.com

    231-995-3900

    Weddings, bachelor and bachelorette weekends, family reunions, anniversary parties, girls weekends, class reunions

  • Heather Reznick From the Chair
    Heather Reznik

    Sales Assistant

    hreznik@traversecity.com
find yourself in a

pretty great place